Welcome, Guest. Please Login or Register
Clusterheadaches.com

Search box updated Dec 3, 2011... Search ch.com with Google!
  HomeHelpSearchLoginRegisterEvent CalendarBirthday List  

Page Index Toggle Pages: 1
Send Topic Print
What can I expect from this watery eye? (Read 2475 times)
bigmenawa
CH.com Junior

I Love CH.com!

Boaz, Alabama
What can I expect from this watery eye?
Mar 14th, 2009 at 11:45pm

last night was only the third PF night i have had since january 29th.  today my left eye has really been watery and has hurt a lot.  i am rather new to this CH stuff since this is only my second cycle and i was wondering if this is a sign i'm gonna be hit again tonight.  all my hits come between 2am and 3:45am. except when i take a nap during the day.  can anyone give me any insight into what i can expect?

IP Logged

Jeannie
CH.com Sponsor

Live, Laugh, Love....

St Louis, Missouri
Re: What can I expect from this watery eye?
Reply #1 - Mar 14th, 2009 at 11:55pm

A watery eye is usually part of my shadow.  For me, sometimes it results in a hit later and sometimes it just lingers.  I never really know for sure what to expect.    Have you tried an energy drink to knock it out?  Sometimes that works for me.   

May your night be PF!

Jeannie

"It's all a grand illusion when you think you're in control." ~ Kenny Chesney

IP Logged

Guiseppi
CH.com Moderator
CH.com Alumnus

San Diego to Florida 05-16-2011

SAN DIEGO, CALIFORNIA USA
Reply #2 - Mar 14th, 2009 at 11:59pm

Watery eyes are hit and miss. Some get the red eye, droopy lid and runny nose when they're going to get hit. Others get them with hits or shadows, some get phantom hits where all they get is the red eye and droopy lid with no pain.

Hoping that's the route you're going. Have your weapons at the ready just in case! Wink

Joe

"Somebody had to say it" is usually a piss poor excuse to be mean.

IP Logged

George
CH.com Moderator
CH.com Alumnus

Black-Billed Magpie

Boise, Idaho USA