Welcome, Guest. Please Login or Register
Clusterheadaches.com

Search box updated Dec 3, 2011... Search ch.com with Google!
  HomeHelpSearchLoginRegisterEvent CalendarBirthday List  

Page Index Toggle Pages: 1
Send Topic Print
Fala la la la la la la la (Read 1627 times)
brian trudeau
CH.com Junior

his arms are around me
and his tounge in my
eye

Kinde, MI USA
Fala la la la la la la la
Dec 31st, 2008 at 6:08am

Hello All,
Has not been a Happy Holiday around my house.  Been getting alot of hits this cycle and am starting to get alot of crap at work because of them. Im still going in, but im like a zombie due to lack of sleep, concentration, and the simple fact that busting this cycle is my #1 priority right now. Any helpful information on how to deal with crap from work about these?? for pete's sake I work in a hospital and you would think they would have a little compasion. Daily I hear from people about how they "get headaches too" I tell them you dont understand mine are nothing like yours and they give you that look like stop being such a baby. Would love to hear from anyone with information on the best way of dealing with your workplace while in a cycle.
Wishing all a PF2009
BT

...but then you make me crawl..and I cant be holding on to what you got...when all you got is hurt...
briantrud briantrud briantrud  
IP Logged

gizmo
CH.com Hall of Famer

Germany
Re: Fala la la la la la la la
Reply #1 - Dec 31st, 2008 at 6:13am

How about showing them the colleague letter ( Multimedia File Viewing and Clickable Links are available for Registered Members only!!  You need to Login or Register ) and Chuck's video ( Multimedia File Viewing and Clickable Links are available for Registered Members only!!  You need to Login or Register ).
That migh open their eyes (and minds).

Oliver

IP Logged

AussieBrian
CH.com Hall of Famer

CH - It's all in your
head!

Cairns, Qld, Australia
Reply #2 - Dec 31st, 2008 at 6:20am