Welcome, Guest. Please Login or Register
Clusterheadaches.com

Search box updated Dec 3, 2011... Search ch.com with Google!
  HomeHelpSearchLoginRegisterEvent CalendarBirthday List  

Pages: 1 2 
Send Topic Print
Clusterheads and creativity/science (Read 7698 times)
Kimmie
CH.com Veteran

OW!!

US
Re: Clusterheads and creativity/science
Reply #25 - Sep 23rd, 2008 at 10:18am

hmmm....CH and higher intelligence? I wonder if any actual studies have been done on that.

To accept the challenge is the destiny of leadership.
WWW kimberlydismuke  
IP Logged

jay
CH.com Junior

I Love CH.com!

Reply #26 - Sep 23rd, 2008 at 11:59am

CH left side

I am a photographer and have 2 art galleries if that helps

IQ doubt I have one any more lol

Live in Scotland so must be mad!

IP Logged

Kirk
CH.com Alumnus

VINIMUS, VIDIMUS, DOLAVIMUS

Harts Lake, WA
Reply #27 - Sep 25th, 2008 at 7:56pm

I am a physcopathic serial fish killer. My IQ is somewhere above room temperature. I have a cousin named Art. I'm chronic, right sided. And I ride around on a Trike. Anything else you hear are baseless rumors.

Smiley

Multimedia File Viewing and Clickable Links are available for Registered Members only!!  You need to Login or Register
kirkevrrt 161860987 kirk_jones511 2607+395th+St+CT+S  
IP Logged

Izzy
CH.com Junior

Choose life.

Red Deer, AB, Canada
Reply #28 - Oct 17th, 2008 at 9:11pm

I just liked this thread so here's my Jon (um...don't take that the wrong way. *lol* His name is Jonathan but who wants to say all that all the time?)

CH is Episodic/left side
He's got an above-average IQ (whatever that means, these tests are quite relative...)
Introspective/navel gazer
Musician/songwriter/singer
Interested in any & all things to do with biology; psychology; & grunge/hardcore/goth/punk.
Dyslexic
Can't juggle
10+ on nipple sensitivity (just because I *lol*'ed until I almost peed...
Cluster Chuck toes
Perfect butt