Yet Another Bulletin Board

Welcome, Guest. Please Login or Register.
Jul 3rd, 2024, 7:12am

Home Home Help Help Search Search Members Members Member Map Member Map Login Login Register Register
Clusterheadaches.com Message Board « My husband is cured!!! Please Read »

Clusterheadaches.com Message Board
   New Message Board Archives
   Medications, Treatments, Therapies 2002
(Moderator: DJ)
   My husband is cured!!! Please Read
« Previous topic | Next topic »
Pages: 1 2  Reply Reply Notify of replies Notify of replies Send Topic Send Topic Print Print
   Author  Topic: My husband is cured!!! Please Read  (Read 2842 times)
Gabby

Email

My husband is cured!!! Please Read
« on: Jun 13th, 2002, 10:44am »
Quote Quote Modify Modify Remove Remove

I am new to the message board, although I have read EVERYTHING I can find on these headaches.  It wasn't until my cousin called me to tell me he hasn't had one in over a year, (he suffered for 15 years)  that we took his advise.  He told me that the problem came from his tooth.  When he was younger, he had a root canal that was filled with silver.  He had to have it redone, and he said as soon as the silver was removed he felt an instant change.  He was so excited, he made the dentist take out all the silver fillings from his mouth.  Since then his headaches have disappeared.  So my husband took his advise, went to the dentist and had the same thing done.  To our skeptical surprise, it WORKED!!!  The dentist had said that there was the smallest, tiniest hole from the root canal going into his sinus cavity.   The MRI's and CATScans and all the other tests my husband took never showed up anything.  BUT THIS WORKED!!!
If any of you want to e-mail me to find out a little more, trust me I know your suffering.  My husband has but his fist thru walls in our house, woke me up crying like a baby at 2a.m.
IP Logged
Margi
CH.com Alumnus
New Board Hall of Famer
Canada 

Nuthin like a good neck rub!

Email