Yet Another Bulletin Board

Welcome, Guest. Please Login or Register.
Sep 29th, 2024, 3:28pm

Home Home Help Help Search Search Members Members Member Map Member Map Login Login Register Register
Clusterheadaches.com Message Board « Having a Rough Time with Clusters »

Clusterheadaches.com Message Board
   New Message Board Archives
   Oct-Dec 2003
(Moderator: DJ)
   Having a Rough Time with Clusters
« Previous topic | Next topic »
Pages: 1  Reply Reply Notify of replies Notify of replies Send Topic Send Topic Print Print
   Author  Topic: Having a Rough Time with Clusters  (Read 243 times)
sleepwalker
New Board Newbie

I love YaBB 1G - SP1!

Having a Rough Time with Clusters
« on: Nov 4th, 2003, 6:03am »
Quote Quote Modify Modify

Cry  This is my first time here; I've had Clusters for 17 years; I'm a 51 yr old woman; and I work full time. I'm in my 7th week now of my cluster cycle; and am taking all kinds of meds; but none are working this time.  I feel like the only person in the world who almost understands my pain is my wonderful husband (and my cat).  Even my doctor just doesn't seem to get it.  People I know look at me like I have two heads; or I'm crazy.....actually, I feel like I'm going crazy this time. I'm just trying to keep it together, until these awful things go away til the next time. Thanks for listening.
IP Logged
BarbaraD
CH.com Alumnus
New Board Hall of Famer
USA 

Hugs to ya

Email

Re: Having a Rough Time with Clusters
« Reply #1 on: Nov 4th, 2003, 6:30am »

Welcome to the world of Clusters and to Clusterville. WE UNDERSTAND.... Most of us on this MB have been there done that.  

You're lucky if you have anyone who understands. Keep him handy.

There's a world of information here - pull up a chair and read READ read. The archives are a great place to start. If it's been done or thought of, it's probably there somewhere.