Yet Another Bulletin Board

Welcome, Guest. Please Login or Register.
Sep 29th, 2024, 1:32pm

Home Home Help Help Search Search Members Members Member Map Member Map Login Login Register Register
Clusterheadaches.com Message Board « im new to clusters and here...hehe »

Clusterheadaches.com Message Board
   New Message Board Archives
   Oct-Dec 2003
(Moderator: DJ)
   im new to clusters and here...hehe
« Previous topic | Next topic »
Pages: 1  Reply Reply Notify of replies Notify of replies Send Topic Send Topic Print Print
   Author  Topic: im new to clusters and here...hehe  (Read 297 times)
carlamonceaux
New Board Newbie
USA 

I love YaBB 1G - SP1!

Email

im new to clusters and here...hehe
« on: Nov 3rd, 2003, 10:10pm »
Quote Quote Modify Modify

[color=Maroon][/color] Grin Embarassed Hi there, im a 26 y/o female, i have been having the most terrible headache ever, it starts ever day around 12-1:00pm, and last till about 9:00 at night.Its on the right side of my face, my eye ball feels like its going to pop out at any time, my cheek hurts the top part of my head hurts, i feel like just grabbing something anf going crazy..nothing helps the pain but time, i have tried it all from demoral, axert, margesic, NOTHING evne comes close to taking the pain away. this is everyday, and has been going on for 2 weeks now...does anyone out there have the same things going on, please get in touch with me so we can discuss this, IM scared to death....\
THANKS SO MUCH!!
IP Logged
Callico
New Board Hall of Famer
USA 

Proud Dad of a US Marine!

Email

Re: im new to clusters and here...hehe
« Reply #1 on: Nov 3rd, 2003, 10:22pm »