Yet Another Bulletin Board

Welcome, Guest. Please Login or Register.
Sep 29th, 2024, 7:27pm

Home Home Help Help Search Search Members Members Member Map Member Map Login Login Register Register
Clusterheadaches.com Message Board « Any help appreciated!! »

Clusterheadaches.com Message Board
   New Message Board Archives
   Oct-Dec 2003
(Moderator: DJ)
   Any help appreciated!!
« Previous topic | Next topic »
Pages: 1  Reply Reply Notify of replies Notify of replies Send Topic Send Topic Print Print
   Author  Topic: Any help appreciated!!  (Read 208 times)
jam52571
New Board Newbie

I love YaBB 1G - SP1!

Email

Any help appreciated!!
« on: Oct 22nd, 2003, 10:22am »
Quote Quote Modify Modify

Hi, I have been fighting these headaches for about 7 years, but I was correctly diagnosed or should I say self diagnosed about 2 weeks ago, I have went through every sinus diagnosis that probably exists, even sinus surgery a year ago that I was told would get rid of the headaches (NOT). My Dr. currently has me taking Duradrin, which is for tension headaches, they don't do alot. If anyone can let me know what might help I would greatly appreciate it, since the treatment I've been getting isn't helping much.
Also' should I be seeing a neuro ?

Thanks,
Jamie
IP Logged

Jamie
echo
CH.com Alumnus
New Board Hall of Famer
USA 

Chronic and still alive --- I Win!

Re: Any help appreciated!!
« Reply #1 on: Oct 22nd, 2003, 10:32am »

A visit with a neuro would be the next step to ensure you are correctly diagonsed and treated.
IP Logged

"If you love something, let it go. If it doesn't come back, hunt it down and kill it".

Proud Dad of a US Marine, and a former Marine turned Police Officer.

ClusterChuck
CH.com Alumnus
New Board Hall of Famer
USA 

The BEAST rises again, and again, and again, and .

Email

« Reply #2 on: Oct 22nd, 2003, 10:36am »

Sorry you have to be here, but if you do have Cluster headaches, this is the place to be, and WELCOME ABOARD!