Yet Another Bulletin Board

Welcome, Guest. Please Login or Register.
Jun 26th, 2024, 12:50pm

Home Home Help Help Search Search Members Members Member Map Member Map Login Login Register Register
Clusterheadaches.com Message Board « I want to write about ch! »

Clusterheadaches.com Message Board
   New Message Board Archives
   Oct-Dec 2003
(Moderator: DJ)
   I want to write about ch!
« Previous topic | Next topic »
Pages: 1  Reply Reply Notify of replies Notify of replies Send Topic Send Topic Print Print
   Author  Topic: I want to write about ch!  (Read 262 times)
sandie99
New Board Hall of Famer
Finland 

Wish it, dream it, do it - inspite the pain!

I want to write about ch!
« on: Oct 4th, 2003, 6:11am »
Quote Quote Modify Modify

Hi,
don't know about you guys, but as a uni student, I have faced that ch controls at times my life to that extent that I have to explain to teachers why I had to leave the lecture early. And I'm fed up trying to explain ch to someone, who has never heard about it! Sad
That's why I want to use my media studentship as advantage and write a freelance feature about ch and try to get that published. Perhaps then at some will understand what ch is all about! Roll Eyes
I do need some help, as I was diagnosed and first treated back in Finland but I now live in UK and I don't know a good medical expert here in London. It would be helpful, is other London's clusterheads would contact me and tell me their story, as I can't use myself as an example as much as I would like to.  
Sorry about all typos, I'm trying to write this with one of my attacks! Sad
I don't know any other ch sufferer, so emails from you would be wonderful. My thanks for this site, now I know I am not alone! Smiley

Best wishes & pain-free days to everyone!

Wishes,
Sanna Cheesy
IP Logged

CH happends, Live anyway! PF days to us all!

"Do what you can and let God take care of the rest. Leave your heart wide open and always wish for the best" (Sanna Hillu)